FESTIVALS AND EVENTS IN GOLD COAST

Surfers Paradise Beachfront Markets every Wednesday, Friday and Sunday night, 120 stalls located along the beach front at Surfers Paradise Gold Coast.

Chinese Culture Experience 11am - 3pm Thursday 1st October 2015 at the Coolibah Downs Private Estate. Chinese calligraphy, paper cuttting, cooking classes, live music and more! Free Event.

Australian National Rose Show Saturday 3rd October 2015 and Sunday 4th October 2015 at the Robina Community Centre.

Glitter Festival 2015 on until Monday 5th October 2015.

Pride Run 2015 part of the Glitter Festival celebrating diversity on the Gold Coast Sunday 4th October 2015.

2015 REIQ Summit Thursday 8th October 2015 and Friday 9th October 2015 at the Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre.

BeachCare - Broadbeach free community event replanting trees on the sand dunes of Broadbeach 9am - 11am Saturday 10th October 2015.

Movies Under the Stars (Big Hero 6) 7pm - 9pm Saturdy 10th October 2015 at Norfolk Park Ormeau.

Movies In The Park (Frozen) 6.45pm Saturday 10th October 2015 at Central Park Varsity Parade Varsity Lakes.

Tour de Valley cycling ride fund raiser Sunday 11th October 2015 at Currumbin Valley.

OpenAir Cinema Thursday 15th October 2015 until 8th November 2015 at Pratten Park Broadbeach.

Marymount Spring Fete 11am - 5pm Saturday 17th October 2015 at Marymount College Burleigh Waters.

Movies Under the Stars (Big Hero 6) 7pm Saturday 17th October 2015 at Laguna Park Palm Beach.

Discover Europe Travel Expo Sunday 18th October 2015 at the Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre.

Seniors Cinema Movie Screening 10.30am Thursday 22nd October 2015 at the Robina Community Centre.

The Mummy Tree Markets 9am - 1pm Saturday 24th October 2015 at Sanctuary Cove.

BeachCare - Surfers Paradise free community event planting trees at Surfers Paradise Beach 9am - 11am Saturday 24th October 2015.

Halloween Party 5.30pm Friday 30th October 2015 at Southport Yatch Club.

.

If you have an event you would like listed on this page email all the details of your event to scott(at)aussietrueblue.com

.

SPORTING EVENTS IN GOLD COAST

NetFest Gold Coast 2015 Netball festival Thursday 8th October 2015 until Sunday 11th October 2015 at Surfers Paradise Beach.

Kirra Criterium Classic cycling race Saturday 10th October 2015.

Gold Coast 600 V8 Supercars Friday 23rd October 2015 until Sunday 25th October 2015.

MUSIC CONCERTS GOLD COAST

Sounds On Sunday music concert every Sunday afternoon 3pm at the Hard Rock Cafe Surfers Paradise.

THEATRE AND MUSICALS

Also check out:

What's on in Sydney October 2015

What's On In Brisbane October 2015

What's on in Melbourne October 2015

What to do in Adelaide October 2015

What's on in Singapore October 2015

.

Last updated 27th September 2015

What's on in Gold Coast